Another great event. Rain and all. There were some obstacles to overcome with this event, but overall it was a success in my book. Again the product was loved by everyone. Two products sold out completely :) (Toffee Love and Coffee Crunch). Received an excellent suggestion from a customer and I think I am going to have to try it tomorrow. There suggesstion was to make a Coffee Toffee! Hmmmmm...We will spend this week in preperations for our Calvery Chapel event.I was speaking with Maureen from Home for Good Foundation and sharing with her my goals for this year. I shared that Sweet Miracles heart was to raise 4500 dollars to sponsor three adoptions and she lit up. She began to share and told me that they have two families right now waiting to adopt. This is so motivating to me. To know that there are loving families out there that want these children and the only thing holding them back is money. That is where Sweet Miracles comes in.  
    The support and efforts this week came to 223.00. I am very proud to announce that in 4 weeks we have reached 31% of our first goal! Your prayers for this ministry is greatly appreciated. God Bless



Leave a Reply.