Picture
Today was an AMAZING day. For a couple of reasons. First being that the support received from our presence at Calvery Chapel Grants Pass, brought in $406.00. A huge THANK YOU, to all that supported us today..But also, I felt like the Lord allowed me to experience something very special. You see, although I know that the Lord has this for my life, I am still searching out what area he has for me. Am I supposed to be a voice for the children and publicly speak on the issue of orphans, am I to work hands on with the children in the orphanages, or am I to go on and continue my education and obtain my legal degree. I only wish to serve in the way that fits His will for my life. Today as I was sharing with the congregation, I felt it. I felt His presence! Do I like public speaking? Not really. But I am passionate about this and felt the peace and joy of the Lord. If this is your will Lord please open the doors.




Leave a Reply.