Often times when I here from the Lord and step out in faith, I have no idea where I am going or what is about to happen. This is exactly what I feel like now. Knowing that the Lord had a will for me to travel to orphanages, I had to find a way to make it happen. So I went to him for help. I prayed and asked for the financial provision for these travels. The only response I got was "Use your gifts and talents".  At first I thought...What talents?  Then It all became clear. Taking the vision and direction that the Lord so clearly laid out for me, I put up a facebook page and started making candy. This was just one week before Easter. I had no idea what I was getting myself into, but I did know that if the Lord's hand was in it, it would be blessed. Slowly doors started opening and orders started coming in. In the first 7 days Sweet Miracles raised 300.00.  A few days after that frenzie ended another door opened and created an opportunity for Sweet Miracles to be Down Town for First Friday. I have been busy all week in preperations for this event and I am very excited to see what is in store. This is our first major outing and I expect great things. I will be sure to let you know how it goes. God Bless



Leave a Reply.